FANDOM


(Errata: Fixed card text)
(Added Japanese text and name.)
Line 2: Line 2:
 
● Shuffle the Materials listed on a “Melodious” Fusion Monster that are banished and/or in your GY back to your Deck, then Special Summon that monster from your Extra Deck.
 
● Shuffle the Materials listed on a “Melodious” Fusion Monster that are banished and/or in your GY back to your Deck, then Special Summon that monster from your Extra Deck.
 
● Special Summon 1 Level 7 “Odd-Eyes” monster from the Deck or your GY. That monster cannot attack the turn this effect was activated.
 
● Special Summon 1 Level 7 “Odd-Eyes” monster from the Deck or your GY. That monster cannot attack the turn this effect was activated.
You can only activate each effect of this Skill once per Duel. After each effect is used, this card is sent to the GY.|creator = KuugaUltimate200}}[[Category:Skill Cards]]
+
You can only activate each effect of this Skill once per Duel. After each effect is used, this card is sent to the GY.|creator = KuugaUltimate200|kanji = {{Furigana|幻想の天使|げんそう てんし}} |japlore = 【スキル発動】:このカードは、メインフェイズ中いつでも発動できる。
  +
----
  +
【効果】:このスキルカードの効果は、1回のデュエルにつき1回しか発動できない。各エフェクトを使用した後、このカードは墓地に送られます。①:次の効果の1つをアクティブにします。●「幻想」融合のモンスターに掲載されているマテリアルをシャッフルする除外されているか墓地からデッキまで、その後、あなたのEXデッキからそのモンスターを特殊召喚する。●デッキまたはあなたの墓地から特殊召喚レベル7「オッドアイズ」モンスター。そのモンスターは、この効果が発動したターンに攻撃を宣言することはできません。}}[[Category:Skill Cards]]
 
[[Category:Yuzu Skill Cards]]
 
[[Category:Yuzu Skill Cards]]

Revision as of 18:48, March 26, 2020

Melodious Angel
幻想の天使げんそう てんし
Melodious Angel
Creator KuugaUltimate200
Type(s) [ Yuzu/Skill/Continuous Spell ]
Skill activation requirement
You can activate this card anytime during your Main Phase.
Lore
Activate 1 of the following effects:

● Shuffle the Materials listed on a “Melodious” Fusion Monster that are banished and/or in your GY back to your Deck, then Special Summon that monster from your Extra Deck. ● Special Summon 1 Level 7 “Odd-Eyes” monster from the Deck or your GY. That monster cannot attack the turn this effect was activated. You can only activate each effect of this Skill once per Duel. After each effect is used, this card is sent to the GY.

Japanese lore
【スキル発動】:このカードは、メインフェイズ中いつでも発動できる。

【効果】:このスキルカードの効果は、1回のデュエルにつき1回しか発動できない。各エフェクトを使用した後、このカードは墓地に送られます。①:次の効果の1つをアクティブにします。●「幻想」融合のモンスターに掲載されているマテリアルをシャッフルする除外されているか墓地からデッキまで、その後、あなたのEXデッキからそのモンスターを特殊召喚する。●デッキまたはあなたの墓地から特殊召喚レベル7「オッドアイズ」モンスター。そのモンスターは、この効果が発動したターンに攻撃を宣言することはできません。

GalleryRulingsErrataArtworksTipsTriviaAppearancesNamesLores
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.