|Meklord Emperor Currenciel|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Special Summon/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2000 / 2000|
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned by its own effect, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. When a face-up monster you control is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. Other monsters you control cannot declare an attack. This card is unaffected by the effects of Extra Deck Monsters on the field. Once per turn: You can target 1 face-up Extra Deck Monster your opponent controls; equip that target to this card. This card gains ATK equal to those equipped monsters' combined ATK. Once per turn: You can target 1 Extra Deck Monster your opponent controls; negate its effects, also halve its ATK. These changes last until the end of this turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names