|Masterplan Physicist's Lost Bottle - Spanner|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 1100|
If this card is Special Summoned: You can send 1 "Masterplan Physicist" monster from your hand to the GY, and if you do, draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Masterplan Physicist's Lost Bottle - Spanner" once per turn. Once per turn: You can declare 1 "Masterplan Physicist" monster's card name; until the End Phase, this card's name becomes that name.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names