|Masterplan Physicist's Lost Bottle - Cobra|
|Card Type(s):||[ Reptile/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 1600|
If this card is sent from the hand to the GY: You can Special Summon this card in Defense Position, but banish it when it leaves the field. You can only use this effect of "Masterplan Physicist's Lost Bottle - Cobra" once per turn. Once per turn: You can declare 1 "Masterplan Physicist" monster's card name; until the End Phase, this card's name becomes that name.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names