|Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Sukebo|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Union/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1000 / 1000|
If you control a "Masterplan Physicist" Fusion Monster while this card is in your GY: Special Summon this card. You can only use this effect of "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Sukebo" once per turn. Once per turn, you can either: Target 1 "Masterplan Physicist" Fusion Monster you control; equip this card to that target, OR: Unequip this card and Special Summon it. A monster equipped with this card can make up to 2 attacks during each Battle Phase, also if the equipped monster would be destroyed by battle or card effect, destroy this card instead.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names