|Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Shoubousha|
|Card Type(s):||[ Pyro/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 200|
During your Main Phase: You can send 1 "Masterplan Physicist" monster from your Deck to the GY, except "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Shoubousha"; this card's name becomes the sent monster's for this turn only. You can banish this card from your GY; add 1 Equip Spell from your Deck to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Shoubousha" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names