|Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Sai|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 1000|
When an opponent's monster declares an attack on a "Masterplan Physicist" monster you control: You can send this card from your hand to the GY, then target 1 "Masterplan Physicist" monster in your GY, except "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Sai"; Special Summon that target, and if you do, negate the attack. If this card is in your GY: You can banish 1 "Masterplan Physicist" Fusion Monster from your GY; add this card to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Sai" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names