|Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Rabbit|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 1000|
If this card is Normal Summoned: You can add 1 "Masterplan Physicist" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Rabbit". You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 "Masterplan Physicist" monster in your GY, except "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Rabbit"; Special Summon that target. You can only use this effect of "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Rabbit" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names