|Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Pyramid|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||300 / 1800|
During your opponent's turn: You can banish this card from your GY; negate the next attack this turn from a monster your opponent controls (this is a Quick Effect). If this card is sent to the GY for the Fusion Summon of a "Masterplan Physicist" Fusion Monster: Inflict 600 damage to your opponent, also you gain 600 LP. You can only use each effect of "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Pyramid" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names