|Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Mahoutsukai|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 1900|
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can send 1 "Arcanimental" monster from your Deck to the GY; this card's Attribute becomes that of the sent monster's, also this card cannot be destroyed by battle with monsters with a different Attribute than this card's. You can only use this effect of "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Mahoutsukai" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names