|Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Lock|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||0 / 2000|
Once per turn, during the End Phase, if this card was destroyed this turn: Draw 1 card. If you control a "Masterplan Physicist" Fusion Monster: You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; this turn, negate its effect(s). You can only use this effect of "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Lock" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names