|Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Light|
|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||0 / 0|
Cannot be destroyed by battle. If this card is attacked by an opponent's monster, during damage calculation: You can make this card's ATK and DEF become equal to the ATK of the opponent's monster it is battling during that damage calculation only. You can discard 1 card, then target 1 "Masterplan Physicist" monster in your GY, except "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Light"; Special Summon it in Defense Position. You can only use this effect of "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Light" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names