|Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Kujira|
|Card Type(s):||[ Aqua/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 1400|
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can discard 1 card; add 1 "Masterplan Physicist" monster from your Deck to your hand. You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 "Masterplan Physicist" monster that is banished or in your GY, except "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Kujira"; shuffle it into the Deck, then draw 1 card. You can only use each effect of "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Kujira" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names