|Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Keshigomu|
|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||500 / 500|
During your opponent's End Phase: You can send this card you control to the GY, then target 1 Level 3 or lower "Masterplan Physicist" monster in your GY, except "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Keshigomu"; add it to your hand. If you control a "Masterplan Physicist" monster and this card is in your GY: You can Special Summon this card, but shuffle it into the Deck if it leaves the field. You can only use each effect of "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Keshigomu" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names