|Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Harinezumi|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||600 / 600|
Once per turn: You can Fusion Summon 1 "Masterplan Physicist" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters from your hand or field as Materials, including this card. You can banish this card from your GY; send 1 "Masterplan Physicist" monster from your Deck to the GY, except "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Harinezumi". You can only use this effect of "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Harinezumi" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names