|Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Hachi|
|Card Type(s):||[ Insect/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 1600|
If this card is in your hand: You can reveal it and place it to the bottom of your Deck, and if you do, add 1 "Masterplan Physicist" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Hachi". You can Tribute this card; draw 1 card, then place 1 card from your hand on the bottom of your Deck. You can only use each effect of "Masterplan Physicist's Full Bottle - Hachi" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names