|Masterplan Physicist's Ally - Cross-Z Magma|
|Card Type(s):||[ Dragon/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2500 / 2000|
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can target 1 "Masterplan Physicist" monster in your GY or 1 that is banished, except "Masterplan Physicist's Ally - Cross-Z Magma"; add it to your hand. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy it. You can send 1 "Masterplan Physicist" monster from your hand to the GY; inflict damage to your opponent equal to that monster's ATK. This card cannot attack the turn you use this effect. You can only use this effect of "Masterplan Physicist's Ally - Cross-Z Magma" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names