Jurassic World: Dominion Dominates Fandom Wikis - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Marine Arms - Submarine Armory |
マリーンアームズ - サブマリーン・アーモリー
|Romaji||Marīn Āmuzu - Sabumarīn Āmorī|
|Type(s)||[ Aqua/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1000 / 800|
LoreIf you control this Special Summoned card: You can excavate the top 4 cards of your Deck, then if any of them were "Marine Arms" monsters, except a Ritual Monster, Special Summon them, also send the remaining cards to the Graveyard. If this card is in the Graveyard: You can banish 1 "Marine Arms" Spell/Trap Card from your Graveyard; add 1 "Marine Arms" card from your Deck to your hand. If you did not use that card added to your hand by this effect this turn, banish this card. You can only use 1 "Marine Arms - Submarine Armory" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Sets||Cyclone of Darkness|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores