|Marine Arms - Sea Dragon |
マリンアームズ - シー・ドラゴン
|Romaji||Marin Āmuzu - Shī Doragon|
|Type(s)||[ Sea Serpent/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1800 / 1500|
LoreIf you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by sending 1 WATER monster from your hand to the Graveyard, except "Marine Arms - Sea Dragon". You can only use each of the following effects of "Marine Arms - Sea Dragon" once per turn.
● If you control this Special Summoned card: You can excavate the top card of your Deck, then place it on the bottom of your Deck, and if you do, and if it was a "Marine Arms" card, Special Summon 1 "Marine Arms" non-Ritual Monster from your hand, except "Marine Arms - Sea Dragon".
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores