|Managing Director of Infinite Wealth|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 800|
If you control a MONEY monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). Once per turn: You can Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, by using monsters you control as Fusion Materials, including this card. If you control a MONEY monster: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; until the end of your opponent's next turn, your opponent cannot activate card effects from the Graveyard, and they cannot Special Summon monsters from their Graveyard.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names