|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||5 5|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 200|
When a FIRE Fusion Monster is Special Summoned to your field (except during the Damage Step): You can target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy it. You can destroy this card from your Pendulum Zone, then target 2 "Magma" monsters with different names in your Graveyard; add them to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Magmablood Crestkeeper" once per turn.
Each turn, the "Magma" monster that would be destroyed by battle or by an opponent's card effect, is not destroyed.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names