|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Mage/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1100 / 1500|
If this card is in your hand: You can target 1 "Magihound" monster you control, except "Magihound Retriever"; change its battle position, and if you do, Special Summon this card to a zone adjacent to that of the targeted monster's. You can only Special Summon "Magihound Retriever" once per turn this way. If this card is sent to the GY: You can target 1 "Magihound Sorcery" Trap in your GY; add it to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Magihound Retriever" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names