|Magic Refractor |
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1700 / 1500|
LoreIf the effect of a card is negated, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can target 1 Normal Spell in either player's GY; tribute this card, and if you do, apply that target's effect. If you control another LIGHT monster, you can add that target to your hand instead. You can only use this effect of "Magic Refractor" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores