|Maddie of the Red Sun|
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Battle Unit/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1500 / 1000|
|OFF / GRD||2 / 4|
Battle Unit Lore"Red Sun" monsters you control cannot be destroyed by battle.
Monster LoreOnce per turn, during your Main Phase: You can Fusion Summon 1 FIRE Spellcaster Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters from your hand and/or field as material. If this card is sent from the Monster Zone to the GY for the Fusion, Synchro or Link Summon of a Battle Unit Monster: You can place this card to your Battle Zone. You can only use this effect of "Maddie of the Red Sun" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores