|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||13 13|
|ATK/DEF:||900 / 1700|
While you control a monster, you cannot Pendulum Summon. This effect cannot be negated. If you have a "M.O.E." card in your other Pendulum Zone: You can destroy this card, and if you do, place 1 "M.O.E." Pendulum Monster from your Deck in your Pendulum Zone, except "M.O.E. Wizard".
If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can add 1 "M.O.E." monster from your Deck to your hand, except "M.O.E. Wizard".
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names