Lunalight Puma Dancer
Lunalight Puma Dancer.png
Creator The Nepfessor
Attribute LIGHT LIGHT.png
Type(s) [ Beast-Warrior/Fusion/Pendulum/Effect ]
Level 7 Level2.pngLevel2.pngLevel2.pngLevel2.pngLevel2.pngLevel2.pngLevel2.png
ATK / DEF 2400 / 2000
Pendulum Scale 0 Pendulum Scale.png 0
You can target 1 "Lunalight" monster in your GY, except "Lunalight Puma Dancer", and 1 "Polymerization" in your GY; add them to your hand, then destroy this card in the Pendulum Zone. You can only use this effect of "Lunalight Puma Dancer" once per turn.
Monster Lore
1 "Lunalight" monster + 1 "Lunalight" Pendulum Monster
Must be Fusion Summoned, and can then be Pendulum Summoned. Once per turn, during your Main Phase 1: You can send 1 other "Lunalight" monster from your hand or face-up field to the GY; for the rest of this turn, the first time each monster your opponent controls would be destroyed by battle, it is not destroyed, also this card can attack all monsters your opponent controls, twice each, this turn. If this card in the Monster Zone is destroyed: You can place it in your Pendulum Zone.
Sets Yu-Gi-Oh!: All Stars!
Rarity Ultra Rare
Gallery · Rulings · Errata · Tips · Appearances · Trivia · Lores · Artworks · Names · Sets

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.