|Lost Necromancer |
|Type(s)||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1000 / 1200|
LoreYou can only use the effect of "Lost Necromancer" once per turn.
①: During your Main Phase: You can Special Summon 2 Level 3 or lower Zombie Normal Monsters from your hand, Deck, or GY with different names, but destroy them during the End Phase, also skip your next Draw Phase. You cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck using those monsters as material.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores