|Loryren, Crosser of Borders|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1000 / 1000|
When the effect of a monster on the field is activated, except "Loryren, Crosser of Borders": You can banish this card from your hand; banish from your hand or field, Accented Materials that are listed on a WIND Accent Monster, then Accent Summon it from your Extra Deck. If this card would be sent to the GY, banish it instead. If your opponent has at least 10 banished cards: You can return 4 of them to their GY; Special Summon this banished card. You can only use this effect of "Loryren, Crosser of Borders" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names