|Loan Tax Collector|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Blue Pendulum Scale:||Blue Scale 0|
|Red Pendulum Scale:||Red Scale 2|
|ATK/DEF:||200 / 400|
You cannot Special Summon monsters, except MONEY monsters. This effect cannot be negated. Each time you gain LP, inflict 500 damage to your opponent.
If your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If you do: You can Special Summon 1 "Tax Collector" monster from your Deck with a Red Scale of 0. Cannot be used as a Fusion or Synchro Material. Cannot be used as an Xyz Material, except for the Xyz Summon of a MONEY monster. Once per turn, during either player's turn, each time you gain LP, draw 1 card.
|Card Search Categories:
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names