|Linear Track System|
|Card type||Trap Card|
LoreUnaffected by cards/effects that activates in the same column as this card.[1/turn], if a card in the same column as this card activate its effect, you can put 1 Sonar Counter on 1 face up Sonar Monster in your Extra Deck or face up that you control. If this card is destroyed and sent to the GY, you can target 1 Sonar Monster on the field, or any GY; place that monster face up in the Extra Deck. You can only use this effect of cads with this name [1/turn.
|Sets||Duelist Set: Eternal Revolution (019)|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores