|Leonight Trout Lanceman|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Mage/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1000 / 0|
If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the GY: You can add 1 "Leonight" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Leonight Trout Lanceman". If this card is used for the Bigbang Summon of a "Leonight" monster: You can target 1 Spell/Trap your opponent controls; destroy it. You can only use each effect of "Leonight Trout Lanceman" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names