|Leonight Thorn Lasher|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Mage/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 1200|
If this card is Normal Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 "Leonight" monster from your hand, except "Leonight Thorn Lasher". When you Next Summon a "Leonight" Next Monster: You can send this card from your hand or field to the GY; draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Leonight Thorn Lasher" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
|(One intermediate revision by one user not shown)|
Latest revision as of 20:12, December 13, 2017
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.