|Type(s)||[ Fairy/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||800 / 2500|
LoreWhen your opponent Special Summons a monster from their hand (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If you control a "Lazarus" monster: You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 monster in your opponent's Main Monster Zone; destroy that target. You can only use each effect of "Lazarus Prophesier" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores