|Type(s)||[ Fairy/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2400 / 1800|
LoreIf your opponent controls more monsters than you do, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon "Lazarus Professor" once per turn this way. During your turn, if your opponent Special Summons a monster(s) while this card is in your GY (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card, but banish it when it leaves the field. You can only use this effect of "Lazarus Professor" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores