|Type(s)||[ Fairy/Link/Effect ]|
|ATK / LINK||1600 / 2|
Lore2 "Lazarus" monsters
Once per turn, when your opponent adds a card(s) from their Deck to their hand (except during the Draw Phase or the Damage Step): You can destroy that card(s). If a monster(s) this card points to is destroyed by battle or an opponent's card effect: You can add 1 "Lazarus" monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Lazarus Lyricist" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores