|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||0 / 0|
Once per turn, this card cannot be destroyed by battle. If this card is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can destroy all monsters you control, and if you do, Special Summon 1 "Meklord Emperor LHK", 1 "LHK Top", 1 "LHK Attack", 1 "LHK Guard" and 1 "LHK Carrier" from your hand, Deck, or Graveyard.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names