|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1100 / 0|
If you do not control a face-up "∞" monster, destroy this card. If a "LHK" monster you control attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent. If a "LHK" monster you control destroys an opponent's monster by battle: Inflict damage to your opponent equal to the DEF that monster had on the field.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names