|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|Guardian Stars:||Mercury (☿), Mars (♂)|
|ATK/DEF:||300 / 200|
If you would take battle or effect damage from your opponent's cards, you can discard this card; the damage becomes 0, also, add 1 "Kuriboh" card from your deck or GY to your hand. You can only use the effect of Kuriduo [1/turn].
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.