|Krystal, Princess of Diamond Vine|
|Card Type(s):||[ Rock/Cryplify/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1510 / 2000|
You can target 1 "Diamond Vine" monster and equip this card. When the equipped monster is targeted by card effects, you can send this card to the Graveyard; negate it and destroy it, then you can target 1 "Diamond Vine" Cryplify monster in your Graveyard and equip it to a "Diamond Vine" monster you control, except "Krystal, Princess of Diamond Vine". When this card is sent to the Graveyard for a Prismatic Summon of a "Diamond Vine" monster; you can target 1 card on the field and destroy it. You can only use each effect of "Krystal, Princess of Diamond Vine" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names