|Type(s)||[ Beast-Mage/Elemental Receiver/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 2000|
LoreIf you control no non-Beast-Mage monsters: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. You can only use this effect of "Kryss DeSandre" once per turn. Once per turn, if this card is in your E.R.C.Z. and this card is connected to a Beast-Mage monster: You can have the connected monster lose (exactly) 500 ATK/DEF; draw 1 card. If the monster connected to this card is fully drained: You can target 1 Beast-Mage monster in your GY, except "Kryss DeSandre"; Special Summon that target. You can only use each effect of "Kryss DeSandre" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores