|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1300 / 0|
When this card is Summoned: You can destroy 1 "Krittur" monster you control and Special Summon 1 "Krittur" monster from your Deck with a different name. When this card is destroyed: You can add 1 "Krittur" Spell/Trap card from your Deck to your Hand. While this card is equipped to a monster: That monster cannot be targeted or destroyed by card effects. You can only use each effect of "Krittur Unicorn" Once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names