|Karmatic Wizard - Stephen|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||700 / 1300|
During your Main Phase, you can Normal Summon 1 "Karmatic" monster in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn). If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can add 1 Nihilistic God-Type monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Karmatic Wizard - Stephen" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names