|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Draw 1 card for each time in this turn that a "Karmatic Flames" monster you control destroyed by battle or effect a monster your opponent controls that was Special Summoned. If you activated this effect 2 times, send this card you control to the GY; neither player can Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck for the rest of this turn and for the next turn. You can only have 1 face-up cards with this name and cannot activate more cards with the same name during the turn this cards was sent to the GY by its own effect.
|Card Search Categories:
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names