|Karmatic Changer - Ivan|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||600 / 600|
If this card is in your hand: You can reveal 1 other "Karmatic" monster in your hand; Special Summon this card. You can only use this effect of "Karmatic Changer - Ivan" once per turn. You can target 1 "Karmatic" monster you control, except "Karmatic Changer - Ivan"; the Levels of both that monster and this card become the combined current Levels of those 2 monsters. You can only use this effect of "Karmatic Changer - Ivan" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names