|K I L L E M B O Y S|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||2 2|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 1100|
Once per turn, during your End Phase: You can destroy this card, then target 1 "Nekroz", "Shaddoll", "Qli" or "Burning Abyss" monster from your opponent's Graveyard; banish that target.
If this card is Pendulum Summoned: You can target 1 "Nekroz", "Shaddoll", "Qli" or "Burning Abyss" monster your opponent controls; take control of that target, as a Level 4 monster (if it is an Xyz Monster, treat its Rank as its Level, and then it is treated as a Level 4 monster), but banish it during the End Phase. Your opponent cannot activate DARK monster effects from the Graveyard, OR banish DARK monsters from their Graveyard. You can Tribute this card; until your opponent's 2nd End Phase, your opponent cannot activate card effects from their hand. You can only use this effect once per Duel.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names