| Justice HERO Phantomb |
|Phonetic:||Jasutisu Hīrō Fantoūmu|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||3 3|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 800|
Once per turn, if this card in your Pendulum Zone would be destroyed: You can destroy the card in your other Pendulum Zone instead. When a “Justice HERO” monster is destroyed by an opponent's card effect and sent to the Extra Deck: You can Special Summon 1 other face-up “Justice HERO” Pendulum Monster from your Extra Deck. You can only activate this effect of “Justice HERO Phantomb” once per turn.
When this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; take control of that target, but it cannot attack or be used as an Xyz Material for a Summon. You can only activate this effect of “Justice HERO Phantomb” once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names