|Judgment of the Magical Diplomacy|
|Card Attribute:||Trap Card|
After activation, you can place 2 Spell Counters on this card.You can remove 2 Spell Counters from this card; add 1 spell card or Spellcaster-Type monster from your deck to your hand.Each time 1 face-up card you control leave s the field by your opponent's card(Either by battle, card effect or tributed) while it had any Spell Counters on it, inflict 400 damage to your opponent x the number of Spell Counters that were on that card, also place 1 Spell Counter on this card.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names