|Jarilo, the War Bozhestvo|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Warrior/Dimensional/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2300 / 0|
If your opponent controls an Extra Deck Monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon 1 "Jarilo, the War Bozhestvo" once per turn this way. During the End Phase of the turn this monster was Summoned: Banish it. You can increase the Level of a "Bozhestvo" monster you control to 1 (max: 12) to Normal Summon this banished monster without Tributing. If this card is Summoned this way: You can Special Summon 1 "Bozhestvo" monster from your hand, except "Jarilo, the War Bozhestvo".
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names