|Ipastis, Cartographer of Borders|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Syphon/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2800 / 2000|
Must be Syphon Summoned. If this card is Syphon Summoned: You can banish cards from the top of your opponent's Deck equal to the modulus of indicator of the Syphoned monster, face-up. You can only use this effect of "Ipastis, Cartographer of Borders" once per turn. Once per turn: You can banish 1 "Borders" monster from your hand; draw 1 card. If this card would be sent to the GY, it is banished instead. If your opponent has at least 10 banished cards: You can return 2 of them to the GY; shuffle this card into the Deck.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names