|Invincible Shield Gardna|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||2 2|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 2500|
If an "Invincible" monster you control is destroyed by battle: You can Special Summon this card from your Pendulum Zone, and if you do, add 1 face-up "Invincible" Pendulum Monster from your Extra Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Invincible Shield Gardna" once per turn.
If this card is Special Summoned by this card's Pendulum Effect: You can activate 1 of the following effects.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names